Trenere – Fotball – 2021/2022

NavnJobbTelefonE-post
Fredrik BredesenA-Lag94793065fredrik_bredesen@hotmail.com
Anders S. LarsenLeder - Trimgruppe/Juniorlag91307073anders.larsen@adecco.no
Kalle HillfeltKlubbutvikler - Fotball/Juniorlagkallehillfelt@hotmail.com
Tom Erik SletbackUnified - Fotballsletback70@gmail.com
Kim GundersenUnified - Fotballkimsy99@hotmail.com
Joachim MøllerG/J 13 - Fotball/Sportslig leder - Fotball90418782sportsligleder.fotball@vear.no
Jan Fjeld SmedsrudG/J 13 - Fotball98482865baneansvarlig.fotball@vear.no
Bjørn OrmestadG/J 13 - Fotball91519983bjorn@baredugnad.no
Joar RavnestadG/J 13 - Fotballjoarr11@gmail.com
Roy Anders Larsen VatndalG/J 13 - Fotball/Baneansvarlig - Fotball98839639baneansvarlig.fotball@vear.no
Petter Arne OpstadG/J 12 - Fotball93678494po@norwegianoiltrading.no 
Søren NielsenG/J 12 - Fotballsrenhavgal@yahoo.dk
Stig Erik FalkG/J 12 - Fotballstigef@gmail.com
Jon Erik SjøblomG/J 11 - Fotballsjoblom@live.no
Knut Andre BorchG/J 11 - Fotball93458355knutandre@gmail.com
Kim ThomassenStyremedlem/G/J 10 - Fotball/Leder - Fotball90134463leder.fotball@vear.no
Benjamin BørresenG/J 10 - Fotballbenjamin_lieberg@hotmail.com
Truls AndresenG/J 10 - Fotballtruls.andresen@gmail.com
Andreas WangG/J 9 - Fotball98102424andreas.wang.k@gmail.com
Roger LøvendahlG/J 9 - Fotballgustavsen.roger@gmail.com
Hikmet CeltikciliG/J 9 - Fotballhikmetceltikcili@gmail.com
Jan Erik AndersenG/J 8 - Fotball90042444andjan79@online.no
Ronny MortensenG/J 8 - Fotballronny.mortensen@sectoralarm.no
Edvard GunnerudG/J 8 - Fotball/Materialforvalter - Fotball90502555utstyr.fotball@vear.no
Morten SolgaardG/J 7 - Fotballmorten.solgaard77@gmail.com
Morten TørnqvistG/J 7 - Fotballmortentorn@live.com
Bjørn Thomas HatloG/J 6 - Fotballbtrh@grab.no
Thomas Glover AndersenG/J 6 - Fotball45835038t.g.andersen@outlook.com
Amy Regina ChristensenG/J 6 - Fotballamyregina@hotmail.com
Jon Eivind BørresenG/J 6 - Fotballjonebo@outlook.com